DirteeTV.com Mixtape *Gun Fingers*

Grime’s super success story Dizzee Rascal presents this brand new mixtape from his label Dirtee Stank entitled DirteeTV.Com which features Dizzee Himself as well as The Newham Generals (D Double E and Footsie),Scrufizzer, Kano, Example, JME and more mixed by DJ MK. Tracklist and download link after the jump.

02 GUTS N’ GLORY – Dizzee Rascal, Scrufizzer (Prod. by Dizzee Rascal, Musical D)
03 I WANT IT ALL – Dizzee Rascal, D Double E, Footsie (Prod. by Footsie)
04 CATCH ME IF YOU CAN – D Double E, Example (Prod. by T.E.D.D.Y. Music)
05 MINIMUS – Dizzee Rascal (Prod. by Cage)
06 HYPE! – Dizzee Rascal, Footsie, D Double E (Prod. by Footsie)
07 SUCCESS OR FAILURE – Footsie (Prod. by Cage)
09 KRYME – Dizzee Rascal (Prod. by Dizzee Rascal)
10 BOY DEM ABOUT – Dizzee Rascal (Prod. by Dizzee Rascal)
11 AINT HAVIN IT – Dizzee Rascal (Prod. by Dizzee Rascal)
12 PAPER CHASE – Dizzee Rascal, Scrufizzer (Prod. by Footsie)
13 RIGHT PATH – Scrufizzer (Prod. by Footsie)
14 NANGFEST – Dizzee Rascal, D Double E, Footsie (Prod. by S.K.I.T.Z. Beatz)
15 LEVELS – Dizzee Rascal, D Double E, Footsie (Prod. by Footsie)
16 GRIME SUPERIORS – Footsie, Chronik (Prod. by Cage)
17 WARRIOR WITHIN – Dizzee Rascal, D Double E, Footsie (Prod. by Cage)
18 WAVESTATION – Footsie (Prod. by Footsie)
19 PUMPIN IT OUT REMIX – D Double E, Kano, Footsie, Hyper, JME, Rapid (Prod. by Rapid)
20 BEEF – Dizzee Rascal, Footsie, D Double E (Prod. by S.K.I.T.Z. Beatz)
21 ANSWER THE PHONE – Smurfie Syco, Footsie (Prod. by Smurfie Syco)
22 I AINT LIKE YOU – Dizzee Rascal (Prod. by Cage, Musical D)
23 BODYWORKZ – D Double E (Prod. by T.E.D.D.Y. Music)
25 GASSED UP – Dizzee Rascal, Footsie (Prod. by Footsie)

Download FREE here: http://dirteetv.com/

Young Buck Signed To Maybach Music Group?! *Ayy*

According to Buck, his next release will be on behalf of MMG.

Much has changed since Young Buck’s period as a member of the G-Unit label and now it seems he is performing “on behalf of” Rick Ross’ Maybach Music Group. The news was revealed during a recent interview Buck had with Hip Hop Official. During this piece, he announced that he is working on a new mixtape.

During this interview, he recapped recent releases and discussed the forthcoming project he has lined up.

The Rehab Mixtape was basically a mixtape I put out there. It didn’t end up getting distributed. I’ve put out Back on my Buck Shit Volume 1Volume 2 was produced by Drumma Boy. Salute to Drumma Boy. I’m working on a mixtape right now on behalf of Maybach Music. Salute to them.”

Buck also shared his take on his current situation, saying he feels “blessed” to be in his current position.

“I’m blessed to be in a situation where people enjoy what I’m giving them. They enjoy my words because at the end of the day, like I say, there’s not a lot of rappers that really give it to you from a real perspective. The game is kind of missing that. It’s watered down. We got all kinds of other music out there and it’s cool but don’t ever try to wipe the real out.”


Jay Sean Reveals New Mixtape Cover ‘The Mistress’ And Tracklisting

Jay Sean has debuted the artwork for his upcoming mixtape ‘The Mistress’ which is set to be released on September 6.

The Mistress Tracklist:

1. Rouge `a Lèvres

2. The Mistress

3. Love – featuring Birdman

4. Sex 101- featuring Tyga

5. Message In A Bottle

6. Yesterday

7. She Has No Time

8. Say Yeah – featuring Lupe Fiasco

9. Can’t Fall In Love

10. Movie

11. Same Old

12. Where I Wanna Be

13. Waiting In Vain

14. Where Do We Go Sealed Lips

I remember when it was a Rapper’s thing to do mixtapes…now everyone is on it! #ThingsChange